Whole Health Centers

Lombard, Illinois

Overview

Our Whole Health Center in Lombard, IL offers our full-range of primary health care and natural wellness services for your entire family, including:

Our clinicians work as an integrative medical team. This means you and your clinician have access to professionals from all of our specialties to provide you with the best and most effective care for your health concerns.

Our Lombard Whole Health Center is also home to the NUHS Art Gallery, which is open to the public with free admission during regular business hours.

Acupuncture Care for Veterans

The NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard offers acupuncture care for combat veterans with Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder. Our clinic uses a special protocol which is effective in reducing the symptoms of PTSD. Any veterans seeking relief from PTSD are encouraged to call for an appointment. Learn more »

Meet Your Clinicians

Our clinicians work as an integrative medical team. This means you and your clinician have access to professionals from all of our specialties to provide you with the best and most effective care for your health concerns.

Brian Anderson, DC, CCN, MPH
Chiropractic and Certified Clinical Nutritionist
630-889-6464
banderson@nuhs.edu 

Hui Yan Cai, MD (China), PhD (China)
Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6584
hcai@nuhs.edu

Patricia Coe, MT, DC, ND
Massage Therapy Clinical Supervisor
General Chiropractic Practice and Massage Therapy
630-889-6729
pcoe@nuhs.edu

Manuel Duarte, DC, MS (DABCO, DABCE, DABSCP, DABCA, MSPC)
Chair, Dept. of Clinical Practice
General Chiropractic Practice, Orthopedics, Acupuncture
630-889-6525
mduarte@nuhs.edu

Melissa Dybala, DC, ND
Naturopathic Physician
630-889-6727
mdybala@nuhs.edu

Robin Fan, MD (China)
Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6586
rfan@nuhs.edu

Jennifer Green, ND
Naturopathic Physician
630-889-6453
jgreen@nuhs.edu

Anna Jurik, DC, RD, LDN
Chiropractic Physician and Registered Dietitian
630-889-6443
ajurik@nuhs.edu

Hyundo Kim, MSOM, PhD
Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6561
hkim@nuhs.edu

Julia Liebich, DC, ND
Chief Naturopathic Medicine Clinician
630-889-6453
jliebich@nuhs.edu

Denise Piombo, DC
Chiropractic Physician
630-889-6460
dpiombo@nuhs.edu

Tari Reinke, DC
General Chiropractic Practice
630-889-6662
treinke@nuhs.edu

Angie Skokos, DC, MS
Chiropractic Physician
630-889-6459
eskokos@nuhs.edu

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

To schedule an appointment, call us at 630-629-9664.

NOTE: Due to upgrades to facilities, the clinic will be closed from Thursday, December 18, 2014, through Saturday, December 27, 2014. Patient appointments will resume on Monday, December 29, 2014. We appreciate your patience during this time.

Directions

Situated on the main campus of National University of Health Sciences, our whole health center in Lombard is conveniently located at the intersection of Highland and Roosevelt Roads.

NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
200 E. Roosevelt Road, Bldg. B
Lombard, IL 60148

Find Directions via Google Maps » 

Campus Map

Contact Information

NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
200 E. Roosevelt Road, Bldg. B
Lombard, IL 60148

Tel: 630-629-9664

Fax: 630-889-6843

Fax: 630-889-6830 (Radiology Dept.)

Events