Admissions

We're Here to Help

Contact an admissions counselor for information on any of National University's academic programs. We can't wait to hear from you!

Photo of Teri Hatfield

Teri Hatfield
Assistant Director of Admissions
thatfield@nuhs.edu • 630-889-6567

 

 

Photo of Courtney Chesi

Courtney Shepard
Coordinator of Graduate Recruitment
cshepard@nuhs.edu • 630-889-6472

  • IL (zip codes 60401 - 60600)
  • NC, TX, WI, AL, IA, IN, LA, MN, AK, AR, KS, ND, NM, SD
Photo of Karla Drew

Karla Drew
Admissions Counselor - Graduate Programs
kdrew@nuhs.edu • 630-889-6569

  • IL (zip codes 60101 - 60200, 60601 - 60999)
  • CA, NY, PA, AZ, CO, MA, MD, NJ, WA, OR, CT, DC, DE, ME, MT, NH, RI, VT

White Square 100x100

Open Position
Admissions Counselor - Graduate Programs
admissions@nuhs.edu • 1-800-826-6285

  • IL (zip codes 60001 - 60100, 60201 - 60400, 61000 - 63000)
  • MI, OH, VA, KY, MO, WY, TN, MS, NE, HI, ID, NV, OK, SC, UT, WV

Photo of Raena Boston

Raena Boston
Florida Recruitment Coordinator
rboston@nuhs.edu • 727-302-6461

  • FL, GA
  • PR, VI
  • All students interested in Florida DC program
Photo of Deb Cascio

Deb Cascio
Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment
dcascio@nuhs.edu • 630-889-6577

  • IL (zip codes 60001 - 63999, 60600 - 60999)
  • FL, OH, MI, IN
  • All International Students

Photo of Bridget LeMaire

Bridget LeMaire
Admissions Counselor - Undergraduate Programs
blemaire@nuhs.edu • 630-889-6716

  • IL (zip codes 60400 - 60599, 61000 - 65000)
  • All other states
Events